Why React.js?

Why React.js?

Hi, everyone I am Prajakt. In this world only 7% students are there, who are aware of there career options. And 93% students are struggling to decide their career options. I am from that 93% students. I was very confused with my career as a Software Engineer. I was interested in web development but I am confused with what technology I choose as web developer. Then one of the my friend suggested me React.js. He convinced me by telling the

  • What is react?

What-is-ReactJS-and-Why-to-Use-It.png

  1. React is created by Facebook(Meta). React is JavaScript-based UI library & it used to build UI components.

  2. React offers various extensions for entire web application such as Flux and React Native, beyond UI.

  3. React is a declarative, easy, and flexible JavaScript library.

  4. It makes complex coding of UIs from small pieces of code called “components”. It makes development easier with components.

1__Z2W8urXttbKVBaryY9PfQ.png

  • And why React?

React’s popularity today has became so important that of all other front-end development frameworks.

  1. React makes it easier to create SPA's & dynamic web applications because it requires less coding with components and offers more functionality.

  2. React uses Virtual DOM, that makes web applications faster. It makes performance of application better.

  3. React is easy to learn, as it is combination of basic HTML and JavaScript concepts with some concepts additions. Still, it gets time to get a proper understanding of React’s library.

  4. Chrome extension that can be used to debug React applications has released by Facebook. This makes the process of debugging React web applications faster and easier.

  5. It's one of the fastest-growing and most in-demand technologies right now to learn.

  6. Most of the startup's are demanding for react developers.

So, by these points I was so impressed & I decided to learn react as I had no doubt to get job & don't have confusion about getting better salary. Thanks to my Friend.